The best ceramics
yield the best results.

AdTech Ceramics Company

511 Manufacturers Road
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Find a Rep
Find A Sales Representative
Select a location

Ferrian Sales & Associates, Inc.
www.ferrian.com
651-686-4704

Greg Ferrian
Greg@Ferrian.com
mobile: 612-865-0814

Sean Ferrian
Sean@Ferrian.com
mobile: 612-701-4012

Jacob Riley
Jacob@Ferrian.com
mobile: 651-324-5770

Phoenix Reps
phoenixreps.net
267-568-2287

Blase D'Antonio
blase@phoenixreps.net
mobile: 267-872-7850

WJB Sales
wjbsales.com
631-331-0689

Walter J. Becker
wbecker@wjbsales.com
mobile: 631-879-8408

K2 Integrated Technologies, LLC
512-261-3335

Kevin Kendrick
K2.Admin@K2itLLC.com

MMS Technical Sales
mmstechnicalsales.com
info@mmstechnicalsales.com
978-392-0110

Joe Rabbitt
jrabbitt@mmstechnicalsales.com
mobile: 508-314-4740

Peter King
pking@mmstechnicalsales.com
mobile: 978-815-0897

Chris Williamson
cwilliamson@mmstechnicalsales.com
mobile: 978-815-0228

Matt Fortini
mfortini@mmstechnicalsales.com
508-958-1588

Emine Frusci
efrusci@mmstechnicalsales.com
585-465-0272

Stuart Watson
swatson@mmstechnicalsales.com
585-315-7359

Advanced Packaging Associates, Inc.
www.askapa.com
858-454-2149

Stu Weinshanker
stu@askapa.com
mobile: 619-218-8705

Keyur Amin
keyur@askapa.com
mobile: 714-317-0971

Matt Ritchie
matt@askapa.com
mobile: 831-704-6097

SPELCON
spelcon.com

Tim Sparks
sparks@spelcon.com
770-856-5780

European Sales Headquarters
+41 (0)21 620 04 02

Flavien Heurtier
flavien.heurtier@adtechceramics.com
+41 (0)78 875 78 05

AdTech Ceramics Company
Phone: +1 (423)755-5400
Fax: +1 (423)755-5438
sales@adtechceramics.com

Send Us a Message

Which application(s) are you interested in?